Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Sleeping Beauty

The Pantomime Of Your Dreams

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Friday 11 December 2020 - Sunday 3 January 2021

Sleeping Beauty
With over 22,000 theatregoers attending pantomime at Crewe Lyceum each festive season it’s never too early to book for next year’s show! 

Once upon a time in a land far away, the beautiful Princess Aurora is given a sixteenth birthday present by her evil godmother Carabosse. By pricking her finger on an enchanted spinning wheel she is placed under a cruel curse and forced to sleep for 100 years. Can true love survive and the handsome Prince Charming break the spell? Can Aurora’s hilarious best friend Muddles help save the town and who will outwit the evil Enchantress and foil her wicked plans? 
 
With magic, music, comedy and special effects, make Sleeping Beauty the pantomime of your dreams and book tickets now.

Relaxed Performance

 Relaxed performance - Thu 31 December at 1 PM
This relaxed performance is suitable for customers with learning difficulties, autistic spectrum disorder or anyone who may benefit from a more flexible theatre experience, and their carers. Everyone is welcome but there is a relaxed attitude to noise and movement and elements of the show will be adapted, dampening the sensory overload without compromising quality.

Pricing

 
  Stalls & Circle Gallery Stalls & Circle Gallery Stalls & Circle Gallery
Standard £27.75 £23.75 £27.75 £23.75 £27.75 £23.75
Concessions £25.75 £21.75 £25.75 £21.75 £25.75 £21.75

Prices shown are inclusive of any applicable booking fees. Concessions: over-60, under-16, registered unemployed, full-time students and registered disabled. 

Group Discounts

  Stalls & Circle Gallery Stalls & Circle Gallery

Family - Two Adults and two children.
Four tickets for £95 in the Stalls & Circle.
Four tickets for £89 in the Gallery.

- £23.75 £22.25

Groups 10+
Minimum purchase of 10 group tickets required to qualify.

£20 £18 £20 £18
School Groups 20+
Includes a free ice cream with each student ticket.
£12 -

Performance Schedule

Fri 11 Dec   7pm
Sat 12 Dec 2pm 7pm
Sun 13 Dec 1pm 5pm
Mon 14 Dec No performances
Tue 15 Dec 10.30am 2pm
Wed 16 Dec 10.30am 2pm
Thu 17 Dec 10.30am 2pm
Fri 18 Dec No performances
Sat 19 Dec 2pm 7pm
Sun 20 Dec 1pm 5pm
Mon 21 Dec 1pm 5pm
Tue 22 Dec 1pm 5pm
Wed 23 Dec 1pm 5pm
Thu 24 Dec 1pm 5pm
Fri 25 Dec No performances
Sat 26 Dec 2pm 6pm
Sun 27 Dec 2pm 6pm
Mon 28 Dec 2pm 6pm
Tue 29 Dec 2pm 6pm
Wed 30 Dec 2pm 6pm
Thu 31 Dec 1pm 5pm
Fri 1 Jan No performances
Sat 2 Jan 2pm 6pm
Sun 3 Jan 2pm 6pm

 



Groups get more!

Group Bookings

Groups get more at Crewe Lyceum! Find out more about all the offers available when you bring a group to the Lyceum.


Groups get more!

Group Bookings

Groups get more at Crewe Lyceum! Find out more about all the offers available when you bring a group to the Lyceum.