Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Group Bookings

Group Bookings

Current Group Offers

The Lyceum Theatre has a varied programme of entertainment for you to enjoy throughout the year. Many of our shows have group offers available. Please see below for the current group offers.

Show Dates Group Discount
Bugsy Malone Tue 13 - Sat 17 March Get 11th ticket free
My Fair Lady Tue 20 - Sat 24 March Get 10th ticket free
Spirit Of Elvis Sunday 25 March £21.50 tickets for 8+
Rocket Man Friday 30 March Get 10th ticket free
Pasha Kovalev: The Magic of Hollywood Saturday 31 March £22.50 tickets for 8+
Fast Love Saturday 14 April £21.00 tickets for 8+
Private Lives Tue 17 - Wed 18 April £15.00 tickets for 8+
Dear Zoo Sat 21 - Sun 22 April Get 10th ticket free
You Win Again Friday 27 April Get 10th ticket free
Bye Bye Baby Saturday 2 June £17.50 tickets for 8+
Ruby Wax: Frazzled Wednesday 6 June £20.00 tickets for 8+
Money For Nothing Friday 22 June Get 10th ticket free
Rhythm of the Dance Wednesday 11 July £20.00 tickets for 8+
Madama Butterfly Saturday 29 September £20 tickets for 20+ (Gallery only)
Wannabe Sunday 21 October £19.50 tickets for 8+
Black Magic: The Little Mix Show Tuesday 30 October £10.00 tickets for 8+
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Tue 13 - Sat 17 November Get 11th ticket free

Bringing a group to a show not listed here? We may be able to help. Find out more by calling the Box Office on 01270 368 242 or emailing info@crewelyceum.co.uk